Seeks A Family!

Doesn’t Have Much Hair says: “I am 5’11”, 156lbs. I have brown hair and blue eyes. I am athletic, romantic, passionate, caring, understanding, thoughtful, affectionate, faithful, shy at times, open-minded, marriage-minded, and monogamous. I am very devoted, I would stand by your side no matter what. I am a Christian. I drink occasionally. I don’t have much hair, but I am in perfect health. I own a mobile home. I don’t have any kids, but I do want some. I live in Loveland, CO. The little girl in 2 of the pics is my God Daughter, her name is Joni. (Pictures of children are purposely excluded from posts on Studs of Craigslist.) Some things I enjoy are reading, movies, nature, fishing, hiking, camping, cooking, wine making, science, cozy winter nights lying by the fire, candlelight dinners, and walks in the woods. I have had 3 years of college, my major is business administration. I have also studied naturopathy and HVAC.
I am looking for someone who will treat me well and stay by my side through the good times and bad, age and looks are not important. I don’t have any family left, looking to start one of my own. Be within 150 miles of Loveland, CO please.”

That all sounds fairly normal, right? But then there’s these…

wantsfamily wantsfamily2 wantsfamily3 wantsfamily4 wantsfamily5

They make me wonder what happened to his family and whether I want to go for a walk in the woods with him or not.

http://fortcollins.craigslist.org/m4w/3571540958.html

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *